Posted by: marchdul | January 27, 2011

Demam Gigitan Tikus


Deskripsi
Demam gigitan tikus adalah penyakit
langka yang disebarkan oleh hewan pengerat yang terinfeksi. Demam gigitan tikus dapat disebabkan oleh bakteri, Actinobacillus muris (sebelumnya disebut Streptobacillus moniliformis) dan Spirillum minus. Sebagian besar kasus demam gigitan tikus terjadi di Jepang, yang disebut sodoku. Penyakit ini juga terjadi di Africa, Australia, Eropa, Amerika Utara dan Selatan.

Banyak orang mendapat demam gigitan tikus melalui kontak dengan air kencing atau cairan dari mulut, mata, atau hidung hewan yang terkena. Hal ini paling sering terjadi walaupun sesuap, namun beberapa kasus dapat terjadi hanya melalui kontak dengan cairan ini.

Sumber infeksi biasanya tikus. Binatang lain yang dapat menyebabkan infeksi termasuk tupai, musang, dan tikus.

Gejala
* Menggigil
* Demam
* Sakit Kepala
* Nyeri otot
* Luka terbuka di tempat gigitan di sodoku
* Ruam-mungkin merah/ungu plak di sodoku
* Bengkak, merah, dan nyeri sendi (biasanya tidak terlihat di sodoku)

Sumber: http://www.detik.com


Responses

  1. emang ad ea Cell?

  2. wiw….bahaya banget >.<

    • Iya.. Meskipun binatang tikus itu kecil, bisa menyebabkan penyakit bahaya…

  3. Now I am joyous I eventually spotted this web site considering I personally have been in search of it since a very long time because this is an exceedingly interesting place.I’m just going to say hi right now. I happen to be twenty-seven yr old and I have just jumped into college at Saint Paul’s College. I really like to play professional sports such as shot put as well as participate in game titles along the lines of Mecarobot Golf. My personal new leisure activity is about Google Sniper 2.0 review. I scanned through a helpful guide concerning it which mentioned: The The search engines Sniper 2 product is the revolutionary edition in the unique The search engines great merchandise the industry simple and easy and very simple clear and understandable couple of guidance after only starting out and the Yahoo Colossal A couple of product is a fairly easy simple straightforward number of recommendations for even some sort of Amateur online marketer. Should you not prefer to browse the e-book you can watch the video clips rather. Google Killer 2 strategy is pertaining to looking for relatively simple search phrases so that you might not have got to wait weeks before discovering any results. Bing Monster 2 is simply one strategy to earn money online, in fact it is a wonderful way to commence. Would it be the very best web marketing process on the market. I don’t know if this type of data is proper nevertheless it opened up my eyes regarding Review of Google Sniper 2.0.So I’m about to devote 100s of hours here and I also hope I will seek for a large number of unique info. I most certainly will try to be relatively helpful too by writing a couple of materials I fully grasp. Have a good time folks, thanks for your great words!

    • Your welcome.. I will write many about health.. so, if you have many time, please visit as many as possible.. Thank you..🙂

  4. good job marcell🙂

    • Thank you sist😀

  5. nice! I just knew that there is a fever that is caused by mouse bites.

  6. thank you.. Visit my blog again, and you will get more and more knowledge about health..
    I promise I will visit your blog as many as possible😀

  7. wah..🙄 bru tau ni tikus bsa bkin demam.. hehe..

    • Iya.. Maka dari itu kita harus selalu waspada.. Thx visitnya😀

      • ia.. mampir” k blog ku jga ia..:mrgreen: hehehe..


Leave a Reply

Categories

