Posted by: marchdul | January 16, 2011

Introduction


Hello all.. Thank you for visiting my blog…!!🙂

well.. I want to introduce myself in this post..

I am not active in computer, but I like computers because it comes handy.. Sometimes I opened my blog, forum, facebook,twitter,etc

If you want to add me, follow this:

marcellino.erlangga@yahoo.com (facebook)

@marcell1112 (twitter

I will use Indonesian to explain all things that make you feel very excited..

I will explain about general truth and usually, human haven’t known that, but I don’t know the truth..

Well.. That is my introduction..

Hope you aren’t bored  to see my blog.. hehehe

Thank you so much!^^

Marcell


Responses

  1. Wowh ! thanks wad infonya cell hehe🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

